COOLING FOR LIFE

Acquisition of the italian company DECSA

Acquisition of the italian company DECSA

Decsa is now joining Jacir and Gohl-KTK brands via the French holding company Cofinair SAS.

Our products

For over 60 years, JACIR has combined the know-how acquired in aeraulics, thermal and manufacturing materials, in order to offer you an extremely diversified range of products, adapted to all of your needs

Cooling towerOpen

Open circuit cooling towers are perfectly adapted to clean waters, as well as heavy waters.

Cooling towerClosed

Closed circuit cooling towers are equipped by centrifugal or axial fans with speed variator.

Adiabatic solutionsCooler

TOPAZ NEO adiabatic cooler : intelligent accessibility and secured performance.

Adiabatic solutionsCondenser

Securing the cold chain and overall performance of the refrigeration installation.

French cooling tower manufacturer for 60 years, JACIR supports you by providing you with a team of technicians fully dedicated to the renovation and evolution of your equipment: we are committed .to offering you the best solutions in order to optimize the reliability of your equipments and optimize its performance, in compliance with the requirements No. 2921

  • Commitment
  • EXPERT
  • KNOW-HOW
  • Support
Our skills
"For me, the efficiency of the variable speed drives on the fans of our JACIR cooling towers is no longer to be proven: real energy savings are easily achievable and measurable through a GTC."
STMICROELECTRONICS
"This technology of motors directly coupled to the propeller (therefore eliminating the gearbox) met our requirements: motors that consume less energy and are much more precise in the aeraulic regulation."
GROUPE ADP
"The air circulation and quality are better and the risks for the collections are perfectly controlled. We are very pleased with this brand-new technology."
MNHN
"I particularly appreciated the responsiveness of JACIR, who was able to understand the extent of our problem, propose solutions adapted to our constraints and guarantee delivery in record time"
Cristal Union
“We were seduced by the JACIR technology during a visit to a site on which they had supplied cooling towers. The manufacturing quality of this equipment is remarkable, and the design focuses on ease of operation."
COCHONOU
“After trying different technologies, we realized that the JACIR cooling towers, of durable quality and made in France, were the most efficient, to the point of regretting not having tested them sooner! »
CASCADES
“JACIR delivered to us in 2004 a suitable solution for cooling the particularly heavy-duty water in our metal shot manufacturing process. In 2008, to replace old cooling towers, we tripled the JACIR cooling towers and chose the “extractable body” option....
Winoa
“We already had a fleet of JACIR cooling towers since 2004, recognized as the leader in the French cooling tower market. In charge of the extension of the concession for MINATEC's Utilities Service Pole, the project owner wanted to renew...
ENGIE

COOLING FOR LIFE

Acquisition de la société italienne DECSA

Acquisition de la société italienne DECSA

DECSA rejoint Jacir et Gohl-KTK au sein de la Holding Cofinair Group.

Nos produits

Jacir combine depuis plus de 60 ans les savoir-faire acquis en aéraulique, en thermique et en matériaux de fabrication, pour vous proposer une gamme extrêmement diversifiée, adaptée à tous vos besoins.

Tour de refroidissement Ouverte

Les tours de refroidissement à circuit ouvert s’adaptent parfaitement aux eaux propres, comme aux eaux chargées.

Tour de refroidissement Fermée

Tours aéroréfrigérantes à circuit fermé, équipées d’une ventilation centrifuge ou axiale avec variateur de vitesse.

Solutions adiabatiquesRefroidisseur

Le refroidisseur adiabatique TOPAZ NEO : accessibilité intelligente et performance sécurisée

Solutions adiabatiquesCondenseur

Sécurisation de la chaine du froid et performance globale de l'installation frigorifique

Fabricant français de tours de refroidissement depuis 60 ans, Jacir vous accompagne en mettant à votre disposition une équipe de techniciens entièrement dédiée à la rénovation et à l’évolution de vos équipements : nous nous engageons à vous proposer les meilleures solutions possibles afin d’augmenter la fiabilité de votre matériel et d’en optimiser les performances conformément aux exigences de la rubrique n° 2921.

  • Engagement
  • SPÉCIALISTE
  • SAVOIR-FAIRE
  • Accompagnement
Nos compétences
"Pour moi l’efficacité des variateurs de vitesse sur ventilateurs de nos tours de refroidissement Jacir n’est plus à prouver : de réelles économies d’énergie sont facilement réalisables et mesurables par le biais d’une GTC."
STMICROELECTRONICS
"Cette technologie de moteurs en accouplement direct sur l’hélice (donc suppression réducteur) répondait en tous points à nos exigences : moteurs moins énergivores et beaucoup plus précis dans la régulation aéraulique."
GROUPE ADP
"Le brassage et la qualité de l’air sont bien meilleurs et les risques pour les collections parfaitement maitrisés. Nous sommes très satisfaits de cette toute nouvelle technologie."
MNHN
« J'ai apprécié tout particulièrement la réactivité de JACIR, qui a su appréhender l’ampleur de notre problématique, proposer des solutions adaptées à nos contraintes et garantir une livraison en un temps record »
Cristal Union
"Nous avons été séduits par la technologie JACIR lors d'une visite d'un site sur lequel ils avaient fourni des tours de refroidissement. La qualité de fabrication de ces équipements est remarquable et la conception axée sur la facilité d’exploitation."
COCHONOU
« Après avoir essayé différentes technologies, nous avons réalisé que les tours de refroidissement JACIR, de qualité durable et fabriquées en France de surcroit, étaient les plus efficaces, au point de regretter de ne pas les avoir testées plus tôt...
CASCADES
« JACIR nous a livré en 2004 une solution adaptée pour refroidir l’eau particulièrement encrassée de notre process de fabrication de grenaille métallique. En 2008, pour remplacer de vieilles tours, nous avons triplé les tours JACIR et choisi l’option à...
Winoa
« Nous avions déjà un parc de tours de refroidissement JACIR depuis 2004, reconnu leader sur le marché des tours en France. En charge de l’extension de la concession pour le Pôle Utilités Service de MINATEC, le maître d’ouvrage souhaitait...
ENGIE